Likes Likes:  0

Thread: Hi everybody ^_^!

Likes (received)

Default Hi everybody ^_^!

Hello to everyone,

I'm a Korean man and Aikido Yudansha, writing from Rome, Italy. I'm very glad to be here. I hope to make a lot of Kiodai, Sempai e kohai in this Aikido's forum section! And especially hope to learn more about our Art.
    I'd like to write something about me so you my new friends know something about me ^_^
    I follow the teachings of Saito Hitohiro Kaicho Sensei, and my Sensei is Alessandro Tittarelli of the Iwama ShinShin Aikishurenkai. But i also have a long Aikikai past due to the fact that i've followed the teachings of Tada Shihan Sensei, Tamura Shihan Sensei and Abe Shihan Sensei. I'm also a Doctor in Modern History O_O eheheh.
    Be patient for my English: i'm not so used in writing it!

Domo Arigato to everyone!

And many Aiki cheers!

Sung Gyun

Likes (received)

Hi Sang-gyun,

Glad to see a Korean here - as I do Aikido in Korea.

Cheers,

Rupert Atkinson

Likes (received)

Hi to you Rupert!

It's nice to meet an Aikidoka from my country ^_^

Sung Gyun
    Cho Sung Gyun

Kankukan Ryu Aikido
    Oriental Modern History Ph.D Student

MarkF Guest

Cheers back at ya, Sung-gyun. You have a sunny disposition and are most welcome at E-budo.com.

Mark

Likes (received)

Thanks a lot Mark ^_^

I'm really glad to be here even if my english is not so clear eheh ^_^

Aiki greetings

Sung Gyun
    Cho Sung Gyun

Kankukan Ryu Aikido

Likes (received)

To Sung Gyun Cho

Hello,

Welcome to the E-Budo forum.

How long have you been living in Italy? Did you go there specifically to practise aikido? If so, why Italy?

I am now in my 26th year in Hiroshima and I have just returned home from training in the dojo.

Best wishes,
    Peter Goldsbury,
    Forum Administrator,
    Hiroshima, Japan

Likes (received)

To Professor Goldsbury ^_^

Thank you for your welcome ^_^. I'm glad to meet you!